Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Recommended Databases for Science
AES database list (with passwords)
This is the complete list of databases available through the AES library. You can access this document if you are signed in to your AES account.
When accessing databases from home, use the link above to find out the passwords.
This database should have information on all of your science topics.
An encyclopedia is always a great place to start when you want to learn general information.
This general database will have links to articles, websites, references sources, and more!
Sign in with Google and search for your topic.
Interesting Websites about Earth in Space
Books about Earth in Space in AES Library
Earth's Place in Space by
Call Number: 525 HAE
Publication Date: 2019
Teaches readers about Earth's location in the universe in relation to other planets and the various factors that affect its position, orbit, and habitability.
Super Earth Encyclopedia by
Call Number: 550 WOO
Publication Date: 2017
A tour of Earth's natural structures, weather patterns, ocean phenomena, and constantly changing features.
Videos about Earth in Space
News Articles about Earth in Space
Creative Commons License
This guide is licensed under a Creative Commons
Linda Hoiseth, MS/HS Librarian
+91 11 2688 8854 Ext: 3358